Global
Reach


ABU DHABI

PO Box 2967, Villa B21, Marina Village, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


T +971 (2) 681 5777
F +971 (2) 681 5776
abudhabi@dewan-architects.com

DUBAI

PO Box 60990, Building 5B,
4th Floor, Dubai Design District


T +971 (4) 240 2010
F +971 (4) 770 7698
dubai@dewan-architects.com

SHARJAH

PO Box 1216, Office 01-134, Al Taawun,
Road, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates


T +971 (6) 599 6400
F +971 (4) 770 7698
sharjah@dewan-architects.com

CAIRO

Office 451 & 452, The 47 Building, North 90th St. First New Cairo, Cairo, Egypt


T +20 022 503 2865
M +20 111 369 9969
cairo@dewan-architects.com


RIYADH

P.O.Box 99824, King Faisal Foundation Office Building, North Tower, 7th Floor Office FN07, 7315, King Fahd Road Al Olaya District, Riyadh 12212, KSA


T +966 9200 29750
riyadh@dewan-architects.com

BAGHDAD

Sector 915, 35th, Villa 08, Jadriyah, Baghdad, Iraq


T +964 780 194 4498
F +964 781 028 1177
baghdad@dewan-architects.com

BARCELONA

Carrer de la Riba, 36 08950 Esplugues de Llobregat, Barcelona, Spain


T +34 933 427 427
F +34 933 427 420
barcelona@dewan-architects.com

MANILA

W801 Tektite Tower, Pasig City,
Metro Manila, Philippines


T +632 470 8197
F +632 470 6532
manila@dewan-architects.com

Connect